Exile On Main Street Revisited

Listening to Mick, Keith and others on Planet Rock Radio talking about Exile On Main Street.

Awesome interviews about possibly one of the greatest albums ever recorded.

Two CD set,

Includes the Tracks:

Disc 1

  1. Rocks Off
  2. Rip This Joint
  3. Shake Your Hips
  4. Casino Boogie
  5. Tumbling Dice
  6. Sweet Virginia
  7. Torn And Frayed
  8. Sweet Black Angel
  9. Loving Cup
  10. Happy
  11. Turd On The Run
  12. Ventilator Blues
  13. I Just Want To See His Face
  14. Let It Loose
  15. All Down The Line
  16. Stop Breaking Down
  17. Shine A Light
  18. Soul Survivor

Disc 2 – Originally Recording During The Exile Era.

  1. Loving Cup – Alternate Take
  2. Pass The Wine (Sophia Loren)
  3. I’m Not Signifying
  4. Dancing In The Light
  5. So Divine (Aladdin Story)
  6. Soul Survivor – Alternate Take
  7. Following The River
  8. Plundered My Soul
  9. Good Time Women
  10. Title 5

Great Review Here@ AllVoices.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.